LITTLE PENGUIN AND THE LOLLIPOP
LITTLE PENGUIN AND THE LOLLIPOP
Little Penguin and the Lollipop

Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Little Penguin has a problem…his friend Kenneth is upset!

And it’s all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth’s deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop!

Little Penguin’s tried everything he can think of to make it up to Kenneth but nothing seems to help—not even a hug!  

Can YOU help him save the day?

$17.99 View Product