Bad Guys
BAD GUYS

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that…

Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys’ first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!

$5.99 View Product +
Bad Guys in Aliens Vs, Bad Guys
BAD GUYS IN ALEINS VS BAD GUYS

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!

$5.99 View Product +
Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
BAD GUYS IN ATTACK OF THE ZITTENS

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

It’s a zombie kitten apocalypse!

Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade’s meowing monsters?!? They’ll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

$5.99 View Product +
BAD GUYS IN DAWN OF THE UNDERLORD
BAD GUYS IN DAWN OF THE UNDERLORD

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants

The Bad Guys – sorry, Shadow Squad-G – have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it’s time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks…

$6.99 View Product +
Bad Guys In Do You Think He-Saurus?
BAD GUYS IN DO YOU THINK HE-SAURUS

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place… but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they’re 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!

This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade’s quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!

$6.99 View Product +
BAD GUYS IN INTERGALACTIC GAS
BAD GUYS IN INTERGALACTIC GAS

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to “borrow” a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it’s one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

$5.99 View Product +
BAD GUYS IN SUPERBAD
BAD GUYS IN SUPERBAD

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have strangely acquired SUPERPOWERS! But their powers might be, well, defective. They can only do things like blow their own pants off in public. Not exactly what you’d call hero-caliber skills.

Defective or not, the Bad Guys have a job to do. With Dr. Marmalade ready to destroy the world, Mr. Wolf, Mr. Snake, Mr. Piranha, and Mr. Shark finally have their chance to be (super)heroes! And this time, they may just get some help…

$5.99 View Product +
BAD GUYS IN THE BADDEST DAY EVER

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! Surrender to his evil magnificence! Kneel before his butt-handed glory! Or…like…DON’T! The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they’ll stay down? No way, chicos! Pull on your party pants-it’s the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD!

$5.99 View Product +
BAD GUYS IN THE BIG BAD WOLF
BAD GUYS IN THE BIG BAD WOLF

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test…

Everyone’s favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

$5.99 View Product +
Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back
BAD GUYS IN THE FURBALL STRIKES BACK

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!

Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig — one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?

It’s time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

$5.99 View Product +
BAD GUYS IN THE ONE?
BAD GUYS IN THE ONE?

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

Seriously, WHAT is going on with Snake?! Terrible powers have been revealed! Evil allies have materialized! Inter-dimensional doors have opened! Shady-looking cloaks have been purchased! What is his deal?!

And that’s not all! Why does Agent Fox suddenly have a whole lot more backstory than we’d counted on?! Dang it! We need answers! WHAT IS GOING ON HERE?!

Wolf and the gang are back. And things are worse than ever. Or badder than ever… if you think that sounds cooler and don’t have a problem with bad grammar.

BAD GUYS #12 WILL MELT YOUR BRAIN…

$6.99 View Product +