Bad Guys in Aliens Vs, Bad Guys
Bad Guys in Aliens Vs, Bad Guys

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!

$5.99 View Product
Bad Guys In Do You Think He-Saurus?
Bad Guys in Do You Think He-Saurus?

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place… but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they’re 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!

This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade’s quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!

$6.99 View Product
BAD GUYS IN INTERGALACTIC GAS
Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to “borrow” a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it’s one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

$5.99 View Product
Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake…who’s also known as “The Chicken Swallower.” What could possibly go wrong?

Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

$5.99 View Product
Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back
Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!

Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig — one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?

It’s time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

$5.99 View Product
I NEED A HUG
I Need a Hug

Everyone needs a hug in this new, irresistibly funny picture book from Aaron Blabey, the bestselling creator of Pig the Pug!

In I Need a Hug, a tiny porcupine just wants a cuddle. All of the other animals turn him away because of his prickly spikes. But finally the porcupine meets an animal who’s happy to hug — a snake!

Rich with author-illustrator Aaron Blabey’s signature rhyming text and unforgettably splendid illustrations, I Need a Hug is a sweet story about friendship and learning not to judge a book by its cover.

Perfect for Valentine’s Day or any day that requires a hug!

$14.99 View Product