HOCKEY RINK HUNT
Hockey Rink Hunt

It’s time for hockey in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica’s Zach and Zoe Mysteries–a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There’s nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn’t get any better than that.

In the fifth installment of the series, Zach and Zoe solve a hockey-themed mystery.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

$4.99 View Product
HOT HAND
Hot Hand

From #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica!

It’s simple. All Billy Raynor wants to do is shoot. After all, he is one of the best shooters in the league. But with his dad as his coach, and his parents newly separated, somehow everything’s become complicated. His brother Ben hardly talks anymore. His mom is always traveling on business. And his dad is always on his case about not being a team player. But when Ben’s piano recital falls on the same day as the championship game, it’s Billy who teaches his dad the meaning of being a team player.

$6.99 View Product