AVA AND STAR
AVA AND STAR

Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That’s what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Ava and Star love their beautiful garden at Unicorn Academy. It’s where they grow their very own magical plants! When the sky berries that the unicorns need to survive disappear, Ava and Star will need all their skills and courage to help their friends. Can they find more of the special berries before every unicorn’s magic starts to fade?

The Unicorn Academy series is going at full throttle! Which adventure will you read next?

$5.99 View Product +
ISABEL AND CLOUD
ISABEL AND CLOUD

Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That’s what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Isabel and Cloud are finding it hard to get along. Isabel is impetuous and hasty, and Cloud is more cautious and (Isabel thinks) dull. But when they go off on a thrilling adventure along the coast of Unicorn Island, the two become firm friends in the face of terrible danger!

The Unicorn Academy series is going at full throttle! Which adventure will you read next?

$5.99 View Product +
SCARLETT AND BLAZE
SCARLETT AND BLAZE

From frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That’s what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Scarlett and Blaze love being at Unicorn Academy. It’s the perfect place to have fun and be a bit naughty, too! But magical Sparkle Lake is starting to ice over and the school might have to close! Scarlett and Blaze can’t bear to be parted, so they decide to find out who’s behind the big freeze and make things right. . . .

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

$5.99 View Product +
SOPHIA AND RAINBOW
SOPHIA AND RAINBOW

From frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! That’s what happens for the girls at Lakeside Unicorn Academy on the beautiful island of Ellinor. The girls have an important job to do–they must discover their unicorn’s special magic before the annual Starlight Parade.

Sophia is thrilled to be at unicorn school on Ellinor Island and can’t wait to meet Rainbow, her gorgeous unicorn. She just knows they’ll get along very well! And soon, after witnessing a sinister event at the magical lake, they’re away on their first amazing adventure! It looks like some mysterious people want to harm the island and its magic. This year at the Lakeside Unicorn Academy is certainly going to be a big adventure for Sophia!

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

$5.99 View Product +