!AMIGOS Y ENEMIGOS!
!Amigos Y Enemigos!

Join Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, and the rest of your favorite DC superheroes and villains in another hilarious and action-packed adventure!

¡Únete a Superman, Batman, la Mujer Maravilla y al resto de tus superhéroes y villanos favoritos en otra aventura llena de acción y diversión!

$3.99 View Product
!COMPARTIR ES GENIA!!
!Compartir Es Genia!!

Peppa in Spanish George has a toy dinosaur, and so does Richard Rabbit But one day at the playground, they do not want to share their toys. Can Peppa Pig and Rebecca Rabbit help their little brothers learn to play together nicely? This storybook with stickers is based on the hit television show, as seen on Nick Jr.

George y Richard tienen dinosaurios de juguetes, pero no quieren compartir. Podr n la Cerdita Peppa y la Coneja Rebecca ense arlos a ser amables el uno con el otro? Un cuento sobre compartir, con pegatinas, basado en la popular serie de televisi n de Nick Jr.

$4.99 View Product
10 TRIM THE TREE-ERS
10 Trim the Tree-Ers

Help your children count down to Christmas with ten little neighbors trimming the tree in their building’s lobby.
                                                                                         
1 shiny golden star at the very tip top.
2 strings of flashing lights that just won’t stop.

Janet Schulman and Linda Davick, the creators of 10 Trick-or-Treaters and 10 Easter Egg Hunters, return with this brightly colored Christmas board book that begs to be read aloud again and again.

$6.99 View Product
100 DAYS
100 Days

Agnes doesn’t know it, but she only has one hundred days left to live. When she was just a baby, she was diagnosed with Progeria, a rare disease that causes her body to age at roughly ten times the normal rate. Now nearly sixteen years old, Agnes has already exceeded her life expectancy.

Moira has been Agnes’s best friend and protector since they were in elementary school. Due to her disorder, Agnes is still physically small, but Moira is big. Too big for her own liking. So big that people call her names. With her goth makeup and all-black clothes, Moira acts like she doesn’t care. But she does.

Boone was friends with both girls in the past, but that was a long time ago—before he did the thing that turned Agnes and Moira against him, before his dad died, before his mom got too sad to leave the house.

An unexpected event brings Agnes and Moira back together with Boone, but when romantic feelings start to develop, the trio’s friendship is put to the test.

100 Days by Nicole McInnes is a compelling YA novel that manages to blend just the right combination of heartbreak, humor, tragedy and friendship.

$9.99 View Product
100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN
100 Favorite Bible Verses for Children

Share the life-changing power of Scripture with your children!

John 3:16, Psalm 23, 1 John 1:9—learning these truths for the first time is an exciting moment!

Snuggle up with your little one, and introduce 100 of the best-loved Bible verses alongside a simple devotion and prayer. Whimsical accompanying illustrations make these biblical truths even more memorable.

$14.99 View Product
104-STORY TREEHOUSE
104-Story Treehouse

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 104-Story Treehouse—the eighth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry’s signature slapstick humor!

Andy and Terry live in a 104-story treehouse. (It used to be a 91-story treehouse, but they decided it was still missing a few things.) It has a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, a deep-thoughts thinking room, Mount Everest, a mighty fortress reinforced with extra-strong fortress reinforcer, and a money-making machine (that also makes honey!).

When Andy has a toothache that hurts so bad he can’t write any jokes for their new book, Terry knows just what to do: buy a Joke Writer 2000™ to write the jokes for them! All they need first is some money from their money-making machine and then it’s off to the store. It’s a foolproof plan—a Terry-proof one, even!

What could go wrong?

Praise for Andy Griffiths and the Treehouse series:

Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton’s manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review, on The 13-Story Treehouse

Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey. . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers. . . . A treat for all.” —Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series!
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse
The 104-Story Treehouse

$13.99 View Product
12 BEFORE 13
12 Before 13

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

$7.99 View Product
12 DAYS OF THANKSGIVING
12 Days of Thanksgiving

Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series! 

“On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . .” This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentine’s, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

$4.99 View Product
125 COOL INVENTIONS
125 Cool Inventions

The future is now! Super smart toilets, sweet dream machines, bread buttering toasters, and flying hotels — this fun and informative book gives curious kids the inside scoop on 125 amazing real inventions. It’s sure to get gadget gurus, techies, and computer geeks thinking about the world of infinite possibilities. If there was an invention that could knock your socks off, you’d find it here!

$12.99 View Product
365 DAYS OF WONDER
365 Days of Wonder

WONDER IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY!

Over 6 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder—the book that inspired the Choose Kind movementand have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.

In Wonder, readers were introduced to memorable English teacher Mr. Browne and his love of precepts. This companion book features conversations between Mr. Browne and Auggie, Julian, Summer, Jack Will, and others, giving readers a special peek at their lives after Wonder ends. Mr. Browne’s essays and correspondence are rounded out by a precept for each day of the year—drawn from popular songs to children’s books to inscriptions on Egyptian tombstones to fortune cookies. His selections celebrate the goodness of human beings, the strength of people’s hearts, and the power of people’s wills.

There’s something for everyone here, with words of wisdom from such noteworthy people as Anne Frank, Martin Luther King Jr., Confucius, Goethe, Sappho—and over 100 readers of Wonder who sent R. J. Palacio their own precepts.

$9.99 View Product
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS
365 Devotions for Kids

Encourage your little ones to grow with God with The Beginner’s Bible 365 Devotions for Kids. Designed for ages 6 to 9 years, this every day devotional is filled with 365 different devotions—one for each day of the year. Based on The Beginner’s Bible and featuring illustrations taken directly from it, each devotion includes Scripture. Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years.

$9.99 View Product
39-STORY TREEHOUSE
39-Story Treehouse

Andy and Terry are once again inviting readers to come hang out with them in their astonishing 39-story treehouse (it used to be 13 stories, then 26 stories, but they keep expanding). And this year they will have even more time to jump on the world’s highest trampoline, toast marshmallows in an active volcano, swim in the chocolate waterfall, pet baby dinosaurs, and go head-to-trunk with the Trunkinator, since Terry has created the greatest invention that he—or anyone else—has ever invented . . . a Once-upon-a-time machine that will write and illustrate their entire book for them!

Join New York Times-bestselling author Andy Griffiths and illustrator Terry Denton on another wild storytelling adventure in a series Publishers Weekly described as “Anarchic absurdity at its best.” Welcome to The 39-Story Treehouse…What are you waiting for? Come on up!

This title has Common Core connections.

$7.99 View Product