!AMIGOS Y ENEMIGOS!
!AMIGOS Y ENEMIGOS!

Join Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, and the rest of your favorite DC superheroes and villains in another hilarious and action-packed adventure!

¡Únete a Superman, Batman, la Mujer Maravilla y al resto de tus superhéroes y villanos favoritos en otra aventura llena de acción y diversión!

$3.99 View Product +
!COMPARTIR ES GENIA!!
!COMPARTIR ES GENIA!!

Peppa in Spanish George has a toy dinosaur, and so does Richard Rabbit But one day at the playground, they do not want to share their toys. Can Peppa Pig and Rebecca Rabbit help their little brothers learn to play together nicely? This storybook with stickers is based on the hit television show, as seen on Nick Jr.

George y Richard tienen dinosaurios de juguetes, pero no quieren compartir. Podr n la Cerdita Peppa y la Coneja Rebecca ense arlos a ser amables el uno con el otro? Un cuento sobre compartir, con pegatinas, basado en la popular serie de televisi n de Nick Jr.

$4.99 View Product +
10 TRIM THE TREE-ERS
10 TRIM THE TREE-ERS

Help your children count down to Christmas with ten little neighbors trimming the tree in their building’s lobby.
                                                                                         
1 shiny golden star at the very tip top.
2 strings of flashing lights that just won’t stop.

Janet Schulman and Linda Davick, the creators of 10 Trick-or-Treaters and 10 Easter Egg Hunters, return with this brightly colored Christmas board book that begs to be read aloud again and again.

$6.99 View Product +
100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN
100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN

Share the life-changing power of Scripture with your children!

John 3:16, Psalm 23, 1 John 1:9—learning these truths for the first time is an exciting moment!

Snuggle up with your little one, and introduce 100 of the best-loved Bible verses alongside a simple devotion and prayer. Whimsical accompanying illustrations make these biblical truths even more memorable.

$14.99 View Product +
100 MOST AWESOME THINGS ON THE PLANET
100 MOST AWESOME THINGS ON THE PLANET

As a follow up to 100 Most Dangerous Things on the Planet and 100 Most Disgusting Things on the Planet , 100 Most Awesome Things on the Planet highlights the Grand Canyon, Great Wall of China, Angel Falls, Amazon River, Aurora Borealis, biggest supertanker, longest bridge, smartest robot, fastest rocket, and more. Each spread includes a rating from 1 to 5 indicating how “awesome” the item is, along with amazing facts, quirky side panels, and lots of full-color photos.

$8.99 View Product +
100 MOST DESTRUCTIVE NATURAL DISASTERS
100 MOST DESTRUCTIVE NATURAL DISASTERS

Gigantic, powerful, devastating–these are the 100 most destructive natural disasters ever.
Next in the successful 100 MOST series, 100 Most Destructive Natural Disasters Ever will feature the world’s most devastating hurricanes, earthquakes, and other natural disasters. This book will investigate Mother Nature’s worst moments, from the 2004 Indian Ocean tsunami that killed over 200,000 people to the historic 1900 Galveston hurricane. It’s everything you ever wanted to know about natural disasters and a whole lot of things you didn’t.

$7.99 View Product +
104-STORY TREEHOUSE
104-STORY TREEHOUSE

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 104-Story Treehouse—the eighth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry’s signature slapstick humor!

Andy and Terry live in a 104-story treehouse. (It used to be a 91-story treehouse, but they decided it was still missing a few things.) It has a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, a deep-thoughts thinking room, Mount Everest, a mighty fortress reinforced with extra-strong fortress reinforcer, and a money-making machine (that also makes honey!).

When Andy has a toothache that hurts so bad he can’t write any jokes for their new book, Terry knows just what to do: buy a Joke Writer 2000™ to write the jokes for them! All they need first is some money from their money-making machine and then it’s off to the store. It’s a foolproof plan—a Terry-proof one, even!

What could go wrong?

Praise for Andy Griffiths and the Treehouse series:

Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton’s manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review, on The 13-Story Treehouse

Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey. . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers. . . . A treat for all.” —Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series!
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse
The 104-Story Treehouse

$13.99 View Product +
117-STORY TREEHOUSE
117-STORY TREEHOUSE

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 117-Story Treehouse—the ninth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry’s signature slapstick humor!

Andy and Terry live in a 117-story treehouse. (It used to be a 104-story treehouse, but it just keeps growing!) It now has a pajama-party room, a water-ski park filled with flesh-eating piranhas, an Underpants Museum, a giant-fighting-robot arena, and the Door of Doom (don’t open it or you’ll be COMPLETELY and UTTERLY DOOMED!).

For as long as Andy and Terry have been writing books together, Andy has always been the narrator and Terry has always been the illustrator. But when Terry tries to prove that he can narrate as well as draw, the story goes completely out of control and the Story Police arrive to arrest the whole treehouse team for crimes against storytelling! Andy, Terry and Jill go on the run, but how long can they evade the Story Police and stay out of Story Jail?

Praise for Andy Griffiths and the Treehouse series:

Anarchic absurdity at its best. . . . Denton’s manic cartooning captures every twist and turn in hilarious detail.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review, on The 13-Story Treehouse

Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey. . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers. . . . A treat for all.” —Booklist on The 13-Story Treehouse

Read the whole series!
The 13-Story Treehouse
The 26-Story Treehouse
The 39-Story Treehouse
The 52-Story Treehouse
The 65-Story Treehouse
The 78-Story Treehouse
The 91-Story Treehouse
The 104-Story Treehouse
The 117-Story Treehouse

$13.99 View Product +
12 BEFORE 13
12 BEFORE 13

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

$7.99 View Product +
125 COOL INVENTIONS
125 COOL INVENTIONS

The future is now! Super smart toilets, sweet dream machines, bread buttering toasters, and flying hotels — this fun and informative book gives curious kids the inside scoop on 125 amazing real inventions. It’s sure to get gadget gurus, techies, and computer geeks thinking about the world of infinite possibilities. If there was an invention that could knock your socks off, you’d find it here!

$12.99 View Product +