10 TRIM THE TREE-ERS
10 TRIM THE TREE-ERS

Help your children count down to Christmas with ten little neighbors trimming the tree in their building’s lobby.
                                                                                         
1 shiny golden star at the very tip top.
2 strings of flashing lights that just won’t stop.

Janet Schulman and Linda Davick, the creators of 10 Trick-or-Treaters and 10 Easter Egg Hunters, return with this brightly colored Christmas board book that begs to be read aloud again and again.

$6.99 View Product +
12 DAYS OF THANKSGIVING
12 DAYS OF THANKSGIVING

Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series! 

“On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . .” This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentine’s, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

$4.99 View Product +
A VERY PIKMI HALLOWEEN
A VERY PIKMI HALLOWEEN

Pikmi Pops(TM) are the latest collectible craze! Join these cute critters on a Halloween adventure in this storybook with scented stickers.

Pikmi Pops(TM) are the cutest collectible plush characters from Moose Toys, the creators of Shopkins(TM)! The Pikmis celebrate Halloween in this adorably sweet 8×8 storybook! Wubbs the Bat and Vampy the Bat are best friends. Every Halloween, they host a friendly competition to see who can put on the best haunted treehouse. This year Wubbs is determined to win. But what tricks (or treats) does Vampy have up its sleeve? Find out in this adorable 8×8 storybook with original illustrations and scented stickers!

$4.99 View Product +
ALPHAPRINTS:  MERRY CHRISTMAS
ALPHAPRINTS: MERRY CHRISTMAS

Children will love Alphaprints: Merry Christmas, with its adorable characters to meet, fun rhymes to read, and colorful tabs that make it easy for young children to turn the page. With bright illustrations throughout the book, these friendly Christmas characters are sure to make toddlers giggle! The raised embossing on each illustration adds an engaging touch-and-feel element to each page.

$7.99 View Product +
ARBOR DAY SQUARE
ARBOR DAY SQUARE

Katie and her papa are among a group of settlers building a town in the middle of the dusty, brown prairie. Every week the trains bring more people who build houses, fences, and barns. But one thing is missing: trees.
When the townspeople take up a collection to order trees from back east, Katie adds her own pennies and Papa’s silver dollar. When the tiny saplings finally arrive, Katie helps dig holes and fetch water. Then, in a quiet corner off the public square, Katie and Papa plant a flowering dogwood in memory of Mama.
Although set in the past, Kathryn O. Galbraith’s gentle story of community building, the timelessness of love, and the power of ritual will resonate with young readers today. Cyd Moore’s full-color illustrations reflect the simplicity of the story and life in a new prairie town, while evoking the complexity of its themes.

$4.95 View Product +
BABY'S FIRST HANUKKAH
BABY'S FIRST HANUKKAH

Perfect for holiday story time with little ones, this early learning board book takes a very first look at the traditions and festivities of Hanukkah.

From the miracle of the oil, lighting the menorah candles, and delicious fried latkes and doughnut treats, to the spin-the-top dreidel game, shiny Hanukkah chocolate coins, and fun family time with songs to sing and gifts to giveand receive, all the elements of this wonderful Jewish festival of lights are included. This classic first picture book for babies and toddlers has simple language and engaging, real life photos that bring the warmth and celebrations of Hanukkah to life.

Little ones will love looking and pointing at the pictures as they learn about this special Jewish holiday.

The book is clear and easy for babies and toddlers to follow, with one main image per page they can focus on, and the short text is enjoyable to read aloud and share with young children.

Specially made for little hands, this hard-wearing board book has a soft padded cover and safe rounded corners. Babies and toddlers will soon be turning the pages themselves, naming objects, joining in with the text, and learning all about the magical time of Hanukkah.

$5.99 View Product +
BAD KITTY DOES NOT LIKE THANKSGIVING
BAD KITTY DOES NOT LIKE THANKSGIVING

New York Times bestselling author/illustrator Nick Bruel’s naughty feline is back in the holiday adventure Bad Kitty Does Not Like Thanksgiving.

Kitty does not like Thanksgiving.
Kitty LOVES Thanksgiving.
Specifically, Kitty loves turkey . . . and will do anything to get her paws on it.
So, Kitty comes up with a plan but in perfect cantankerous cat fashion, can’t quite pull it off and ends up with the turkey (and all the fixins’) on her head.

No, Kitty does not like Thanksgiving.

$5.99 View Product +
Placeholder
BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER, THE

Laughs abound in this bestselling Christmas classic by Barbara Robinson! The Best Christmas Pageant Ever follows the outrageous shenanigans of the Herdman siblings, or “the worst kids in the history of the world.” The siblings take over the annual Christmas pageant in a hilarious yet heartwarming tale involving the Three Wise Men, a ham, scared shepherds, and six rowdy kids.

Ralph, Imogene, Leroy, Claude, Ollie, and Gladys Herdman are an awful bunch. They set fire to Fred Shoemaker’s toolshed, blackmailed Wanda Pierce to get her charm bracelet, and smacked Alice Wendelken across the head. And that’s just the start! When the Herdmans show up at church for the free snacks and suddenly take over the Christmas pageant, the other kids are shocked. It’s obvious that they’re up to no good. But Christmas magic is all around and the Herdmans, who have never heard the Christmas story before, start to reimagine it in their own way.

This year’s pageant is definitely like no other, but maybe that’s exactly what makes it so special.

$6.99 View Product +
BIGGEST PUMPKIN EVER
BIGGEST PUMPKIN EVER

The biggest pumpkin is back in this new edition of the bestselling picture book with a foiled sticker sheet!

Once there were two mice who fell in love with the same pumpkin….

Desmond the field mouse wants to carve the biggest jack-o’-lantern in the neighborhood with his pumpkin. Clayton the house mouse wants to win the Biggest Pumpkin contest with his. But when they discover that their choice pumpkins are actually the same one, Desmond and Clayton decide to work together to grow the biggest pumpkin ever!

$4.99 View Product +