<- Back

BAD GUYS IN THE BIG BAD WOLF

BAD GUYS IN THE BIG BAD WOLF

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test…

Everyone’s favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

$5.99

ISBN 9781338305814 Categories , , ,

Additional Information

Additional information

Publisher

Promoted

Series

Author

Reading Grade