<- Back

CABINET OF CURIOSITIES

CABINET OF CURIOSITIES

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school!

The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throughout.

$6.99

ISBN 9780062313140 Categories , , , ,

Additional Information

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Promoted

Reading Grade