<- Back

Author:  Thomson, Melissa
Series:  Keena Ford
Reading Grade:  1

SECRET JOURNAL MIXUP

SECRET JOURNAL MIXUP

Author: Thomson, Melissa

Reading Grade: 1

$5.99

The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

SKU: 9780142419373 Category:

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Series

Reading Grade

Close

Search by...

show blocks helper

Select Grade Level... +

Author +

Filter by Price

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Series +

Categories +