Look Out Jeremy Bean

$1.00

Librarians will welcome the return of this popular character. Kirkus Reviews, starred review Readers who love Martin Bridge and Nate the Great will find a new easy-to-read friend in Jeremy Bean. The Horn Book Magazine A fine choice for beginning-chapter-book collections. School Library Journal

Author:  Schertle, Alice
Reading Grade:  5

SKU: 9780811879491 Categories: ,