<- Back

Author:  Khoury, Jessica
Reading Grade:  5

MYSTWICK SCHOOL OF MUSICRAFT

MYSTWICK SCHOOL OF MUSICRAFT

Author: Khoury, Jessica

Reading Grade: 5

$16.99

Humor and heart shine in this middle grade fantasy about a girl who attends a boarding school to learn how to use music to create magic, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil series.

Amelia Jones always dreamed of attending the Mystwick School of Musicraft, where the world’s most promising musicians learn to create magic. So when Amelia botches her audition, she thinks her dream has met an abrupt and humiliating end—until the school agrees to give her a trial period. Amelia is determined to prove herself, vowing to do whatever it takes to become the perfect musician. Even if it means pretending to be someone she isn’t. Meanwhile, a mysterious storm is brewing that no one, not even the maestros at Mystwick, is prepared to contain. Can Amelia find the courage to be true to herself in time to save her beloved school from certain destruction?

SKU: 9781328625632 Categories: ,

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Reading Grade

Close

Search by...

show blocks helper

Select Grade Level...

Price

Categories