Night of the Bats!


The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

The adventures continue in the Minecraft Chapter Book series as five young Minecraft players find themselves transported inside the game they love. But now it’s not a game–and they will have to use everything they know to explore, build, and survive! This illustrated hardcover series will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.

Author:  Eliopulos, Nick
Series:  Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles
Reading Grade:  1

SKU: 9781984850485 Category: