<- Back

Author:  Cooper, Susan
Series:  The Dark Is Rising Sequence
Reading Grade:  3

Over Sea, Under Stone

Over Sea, Under Stone

Author: Cooper, Susan

Reading Grade: 3


The first volume of Susan Cooper's brilliant and absorbing fantasy series, The Dark Is Rising.

On holiday in Cornwall, the three Drew children discover an ancient map in the attic of the house that they are staying in. They know immediately that it is special. It is even more than that -- the key to finding a grail, a source of power to fight the forces of evil known as the Dark. And in searching for it themselves, the Drews put their very lives in peril.

SKU: 9780689840357 Category:

Additional information




Reading Grade


Search by...

show blocks helper

Select Grade Level... +

Author +

Filter by Price


Series +

Categories +