<- Back

Author:  Rylant, Cynthia
Series:  Poppleton
Reading Grade:  5

Poppleton Every Day: An Acorn Book (Poppleton #3)

Poppleton Every Day: An Acorn Book (Poppleton #3)

Author: Rylant, Cynthia

Reading Grade: 5


Every day is an adventure with Poppleton, the posh and persnickety pig created by Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant and acclaimed illustrator Mark Teague!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-color artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

Poppleton has great adventures every day! He stargazes with his friend Hudson. He goes shopping for a new bed. And he even goes sailing with his friend Fillmore!

This Acorn edition contains brand-new content, including how-to-draw pages!

SKU: 9781338566710 Category:

Additional information




Reading Grade


Search by...

show blocks helper

Select Grade Level...