<- Back

Author:  Montgomery, L. M.
Series:  Anne Of Green Gables
Reading Grade:  3

Rainbow Valley

Rainbow Valley

Author: Montgomery, L. M.

Reading Grade: 3


Anne Shirley is grown up, has married her beloved  Gilbert and now is the mother of six mischievous  children.

These boys and girls discover a  special place all their own, but they never dream  of what will happen when the strangest family  moves into an old nearby mansion. The Meredith clan is  two boys and two girls, with minister father but  no mother -- and a runaway girl named Mary Vance.  Soon the Meredith kids join Anne's children in  their private hideout to carry out their plans to save  Mary from the orphanage, to help the lonely  minister find happiness, and to keep a pet rooster from  the soup pot. There's always an adventure brewing  in the sun-dappled world of Rainbow Valley.

SKU: 9780553269215 Category:

Additional information




Reading Grade


Search by...

show blocks helper

Select Grade Level...