<- Back

SOPHIA AND RAINBOW

SOPHIA AND RAINBOW

From frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! That’s what happens for the girls at Lakeside Unicorn Academy on the beautiful island of Ellinor. The girls have an important job to do–they must discover their unicorn’s special magic before the annual Starlight Parade.

Sophia is thrilled to be at unicorn school on Ellinor Island and can’t wait to meet Rainbow, her gorgeous unicorn. She just knows they’ll get along very well! And soon, after witnessing a sinister event at the magical lake, they’re away on their first amazing adventure! It looks like some mysterious people want to harm the island and its magic. This year at the Lakeside Unicorn Academy is certainly going to be a big adventure for Sophia!

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

$5.99

ISBN 9781984850829 Category

Additional Information

Additional information

Author

Publisher

Reading Grade

Series