Sunker's Deep


Action, adventure, and mystery surround the Sunkers, a band of children who live in a submarine, as they try to survive a war in Sunker’s Deep, Book Two of the Icebreaker Trilogy by Lian Tanner.

Sharkey is a Sunker—he was born on a fortunate tide, and everyone in the giant submersible Rampart knows it. The trouble is his life is based on a lie. He’s been a fake hero for years, but when tragedy strikes, he must become a real one. And he has no idea how to go about it.

Meanwhile, on land, Petrel, Fin, and the crew of the Oyster are on a mission to bring lost knowledge back into the world, a mission they have no idea how to carry out.

Non-stop action against a magical backdrop; this is a wonderful world to get lost in.”Catherine Jinks, author of the Evil Genius trilogy

Complete the Icebreaker Trilogy:
Sunker’s Deep

Author:  Tanner, Lian
Series:  Icebreaker Trilogy
Reading Grade:  0

SKU: 9781250115294 Category: