Twelve Days of Kindergarten

$4.99

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward!
 
On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”
 
Kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It’s a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for the first 12 days of school.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of PreschoolThe 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine’s.

“Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school.”—ReadBrightly.com

Author:  Lettice, Jenna
Reading Grade:  0

SKU: 9780399557330 Category: