Books

(Sign in to see just the book fair categories for your school)

Search by...

WooCommerce Products Filter
show blocks helper

Reading Grade

Price

Categories

12 DAYS OF THANKSGIVING
12 DAYS OF THANKSGIVING
12 Days of Thanksgiving

Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before” series! 

“On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . .” This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentine’s, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

$4.99 View Product
12 ROUNDS OF GLORY
12 ROUNDS OF GLORY
12 Rounds of Glory

Unit 2.3 – Suggested estimates for a class of 14 students (including extras): 2

$12.99 View Product
125 COOL INVENTIONS
125 COOL INVENTIONS
125 Cool Inventions

The future is now! Super smart toilets, sweet dream machines, bread buttering toasters, and flying hotels — this fun and informative book gives curious kids the inside scoop on 125 amazing real inventions. It’s sure to get gadget gurus, techies, and computer geeks thinking about the world of infinite possibilities. If there was an invention that could knock your socks off, you’d find it here!

$12.99 View Product
13 WAYS TO EAT A FLY
13 WAYS TO EAT A FLY
13 Ways to Eat a Fly

Thirteen flies become tasty snacks in this clever reverse counting book about subtraction, predators, and prey.

Science meets subtraction in this fresh and funny STEM picture book with plenty of ewww factor to please young readers. A swarm of thirteen flies buzzes along, losing one member to each predator along the way. Whether the unfortunate insects are zapped or wrapped, liquefied or zombified, the science is real–and hilariously gross. Includes a guide to eating bugs, complete with nutritional information for a single serving of flies.

$16.99 View Product
13-STORY TREEHOUSE
13-STORY TREEHOUSE
13-Story Treehouse

Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it’s not just any old treehouse, it’s the most amazing treehouse in the world!

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn’t for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles!

Join the fun with The 13-Story Treehouse by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. This title has Common Core connections.

$7.99 View Product