100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN
100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN

Share the life-changing power of Scripture with your children!

John 3:16, Psalm 23, 1 John 1:9—learning these truths for the first time is an exciting moment!

Snuggle up with your little one, and introduce 100 of the best-loved Bible verses alongside a simple devotion and prayer. Whimsical accompanying illustrations make these biblical truths even more memorable.

$14.99 View Product +
12 BEFORE 13
12 BEFORE 13

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

$7.99 View Product +
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS

Encourage your little ones to grow with God with The Beginner’s Bible 365 Devotions for Kids. Designed for ages 6 to 9 years, this every day devotional is filled with 365 different devotions—one for each day of the year. Based on The Beginner’s Bible and featuring illustrations taken directly from it, each devotion includes Scripture. Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years.

$9.99 View Product +
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give and the novels of Renée Watson and Jason Reynolds.

Twelve-year-old Shayla is allergic to trouble. All she wants to do is to follow the rules. (Oh, and she’d also like to make it through seventh grade with her best friendships intact, learn to run track, and have a cute boy see past her giant forehead.)

But in junior high, it’s like all the rules have changed. Now she’s suddenly questioning who her best friends are and some people at school are saying she’s not black enough. Wait, what?

Shay’s sister, Hana, is involved in Black Lives Matter, but Shay doesn’t think that’s for her. After experiencing a powerful protest, though, Shay decides some rules are worth breaking. She starts wearing an armband to school in support of the Black Lives movement. Soon everyone is taking sides. And she is given an ultimatum.

Shay is scared to do the wrong thing (and even more scared to do the right thing), but if she doesn’t face her fear, she’ll be forever tripping over the next hurdle. Now that’s trouble, for real.

$7.99 View Product +
A HERO FOR ALL
A HERO FOR ALL

Kids who love action-packed stories will be excited to see Wonder Woman™ face off against Giganta in this brand-new DC Comics 8×8 storybook!

Wonder Woman aims to bring justice wherever she goes. But when Giganta starts wreaking havoc in the park, Wonder Woman is in for one gigantic mess unless she can outsmart the villain and restore order to an otherwise peaceful day.

With full-color illustrations, this 8×8 storybook is filled with action and adventure — perfect for superhero fans.

$3.99 View Product +
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS

Grab your spyglass and compass and set sail for adventure! Like a map that leads to great treasure, this revised edition of the NIrV Adventure Bible Book of Devotions for Early Readers takes kids on a thrilling, enriching quest. This yearlong devotional is filled with exciting fictional stories about kids finding adventure in the real world. Boys and girls 6-10 will learn more about God and the Bible, and be inspired to live a life of faith—the greatest adventure of all.

$12.99 View Product +
AIRBORN
AIRBORN

Sailing toward dawn, and I was perched atop the crow’s nest, being the ship’s eyes. We were two nights out of Sydney, and there’d been no weather to speak of so far. I was keeping watch on a dark stack of nimbus clouds off to the northwest, but we were leaving it far behind, and it looked to be smooth going all the way back to Lionsgate City. Like riding a cloud. . . .

Matt Cruse is a cabin boy on the Aurora, a huge airship that sails hundreds of feet above the ocean, ferrying wealthy passengers from city to city. It is the life Matt’s always wanted; convinced he’s lighter than air, he imagines himself as buoyant as the hydrium gas that powers his ship. One night he meets a dying balloonist who speaks of beautiful creatures drifting through the skies. It is only after Matt meets the balloonist’s granddaughter that he realizes that the man’s ravings may, in fact, have been true, and that the creatures are completely real and utterly mysterious.

In a swashbuckling adventure reminiscent of Jules Verne and Robert Louis Stevenson, Kenneth Oppel, author of the best-selling Silverwing trilogy, creates an imagined world in which the air is populated by transcontinental voyagers, pirates, and beings never before dreamed of by the humans who sail the skies.

$9.99 View Product +
Placeholder
Alchemist

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho continues to change the lives of its readers forever. With more than two million copies sold around the world, The Alchemist has established itself as a modern classic, universally admired.

Paulo Coelho’s masterpiece tells the magical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of a worldly treasure as extravagant as any ever found.

The story of the treasures Santiago finds along the way teaches us, as only a few stories can, about the essential wisdom of listening to our hearts, learning to read the omens strewn along life’s path, and, above all, following our dreams.

$16.99 View Product +
Alien Invasion
ALIEN INVASION

Have Martians landed on Mudpuddle Farm? Farmer Rafferty seems to think so. Now it’s up to Albertine, Goose Queen, to work it out. Luckily she’s the cleverest goose in the whole world, so if anyone knows what to do, she will…

$4.99 View Product +
ALL ABOUT JESUS STICKER BOOK
ALL ABOUT JESUS STICKER BOOK

Learn about Jesus with this fun activity book from The Beginner’s Bible series. Featuring fun activities throughout, like puzzles, matching, coloring pages and more, plus over 50 reusable stickers to decorate with! Recommended for ages 4 to 8 years.

$3.99 View Product +
ALL IS FAIR WHEN WE SHARE
ALL IS FAIR WHEN WE SHARE

Percy doesn’t want to share with his little brother, Lil’ Pea … and now Percy’s Mighty Man toy is missing! Read along and find out how Bob and Larry teach Percy that sharing is always the best idea.

$4.99 View Product +
ALL PAWS ON DECK
ALL PAWS ON DECK

What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for tween readers who snap up books from series like Cupcake Diaries and Candy Apple, or for anyone who loves dogs.

In this fourth book, Kim has to face the fact that while understanding dogs is easy, keeping up in class can be hard. Her parents are talking about sending her to a different school if she doesn’t improve her grades—which would mean leaving the Dog Club! To get through this crisis, Kim will need a helping hand (or paw) from all her friends.

$6.99 View Product +