100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN
100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN

Share the life-changing power of Scripture with your children!

John 3:16, Psalm 23, 1 John 1:9—learning these truths for the first time is an exciting moment!

Snuggle up with your little one, and introduce 100 of the best-loved Bible verses alongside a simple devotion and prayer. Whimsical accompanying illustrations make these biblical truths even more memorable.

$14.99 View Product +
12 BEFORE 13
12 BEFORE 13

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

$7.99 View Product +
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS

Encourage your little ones to grow with God with The Beginner’s Bible 365 Devotions for Kids. Designed for ages 6 to 9 years, this every day devotional is filled with 365 different devotions—one for each day of the year. Based on The Beginner’s Bible and featuring illustrations taken directly from it, each devotion includes Scripture. Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years.

$9.99 View Product +
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give and the novels of Renée Watson and Jason Reynolds.

Twelve-year-old Shayla is allergic to trouble. All she wants to do is to follow the rules. (Oh, and she’d also like to make it through seventh grade with her best friendships intact, learn to run track, and have a cute boy see past her giant forehead.)

But in junior high, it’s like all the rules have changed. Now she’s suddenly questioning who her best friends are and some people at school are saying she’s not black enough. Wait, what?

Shay’s sister, Hana, is involved in Black Lives Matter, but Shay doesn’t think that’s for her. After experiencing a powerful protest, though, Shay decides some rules are worth breaking. She starts wearing an armband to school in support of the Black Lives movement. Soon everyone is taking sides. And she is given an ultimatum.

Shay is scared to do the wrong thing (and even more scared to do the right thing), but if she doesn’t face her fear, she’ll be forever tripping over the next hurdle. Now that’s trouble, for real.

$7.99 View Product +
A PUP CALLED TROUBLE
A PUP CALLED TROUBLE

Fans of classic animal stories like Pax and A Dog’s Way Home will howl over the heartwarming adventures of a coyote pup lost in New York City.

Brimming with curiosity, Trouble can’t wait to explore the world beyond Singing Creek. So one morning the coyote pup stows away in the back of a truck and ends up lost in the heart of New York City. While Trouble misses his siblings, he quickly makes friends in Central Park’s Ramble: a prankster crow, a timid opossum, and a poetic poodle.

Before long, he goes from howling for home to wondering if he could make a life in the city forever. But when word gets out that a coyote is running wild on city streets, Trouble must choose between the risks of being caught and the dangers of a long journey home.

Inspired by true stories, this accessible read from the award-winning author of A Dog’s Way Home will resonate with anyone who’s ever felt torn between the longing for adventure and the call of home. An appendix with real accounts of wild animals trapped in the city adds to the fun!

$7.99 View Product +
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS

Grab your spyglass and compass and set sail for adventure! Like a map that leads to great treasure, this revised edition of the NIrV Adventure Bible Book of Devotions for Early Readers takes kids on a thrilling, enriching quest. This yearlong devotional is filled with exciting fictional stories about kids finding adventure in the real world. Boys and girls 6-10 will learn more about God and the Bible, and be inspired to live a life of faith—the greatest adventure of all.

$12.99 View Product +
Air Raid Search and Rescue
AIR RAID SEARCH AND RESCUE

The paw-biting start to a thrilling new adventure series perfect for fans of Max and the I Survived books, inspired by the brave military dogs who helped our troops win World War II.

Includes a collectible poster and a pull-out map!

When Matt’s older brother enlisted in the army, he left Matt his German Shepherd, Chief, a retired fire dog and the best pet EVER. So Matt isn’t happy when Chief starts paying attention to his foster sister Rachel instead of him.

But when Nazi planes begin bombing the city, Matt finds himself in an impossible situation. Can he be a hero to his sister when it matters most? And when they get caught outside during the air raid, will Chief be there to save the day?

 

$7.99 View Product +
ALL ABOUT JESUS STICKER BOOK
ALL ABOUT JESUS STICKER BOOK

Learn about Jesus with this fun activity book from The Beginner’s Bible series. Featuring fun activities throughout, like puzzles, matching, coloring pages and more, plus over 50 reusable stickers to decorate with! Recommended for ages 4 to 8 years.

$3.99 View Product +
ALL IS FAIR WHEN WE SHARE
ALL IS FAIR WHEN WE SHARE

Percy doesn’t want to share with his little brother, Lil’ Pea … and now Percy’s Mighty Man toy is missing! Read along and find out how Bob and Larry teach Percy that sharing is always the best idea.

$4.99 View Product +
ALL RISE FOR THE HONORABLE PERRY T. COOK
ALL RISE FOR THE HONORABLE PERRY T. COOK

A soaring and heartfelt story about love, forgiveness, and how innocence makes us all rise up.

All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook is a powerful middle grade novel, perfect for fans of Wonder and When You Reach Me, from Leslie Connor, the award-winning author of Waiting for Normal and Crunch.

From comes Eleven-year-old Perry was born and raised by his mom at the Blue River Co-ed Correctional Facility in tiny Surprise, Nebraska. His mom is a resident on Cell Block C, and so far Warden Daugherty has made it possible for them to be together. That is, until a new district attorney discovers the truth—and Perry is removed from the facility and forced into a foster home.

When Perry moves to the “outside” world, he feels trapped. Desperate to be reunited with his mom, Perry goes on a quest for answers about her past crime. As he gets closer to the truth, he will discover that love makes people resilient no matter where they come from . . . but can he find a way to tell everyone what home truly means?

Junior Library Guild Selection * Kids’ Indie Next List Pick

$6.99 View Product +
AMELIA BEDELIA STEPS OUT
AMELIA BEDELIA STEPS OUT

Learn to read with young Amelia Bedelia!

Amelia Bedelia has been loved by readers for more than fifty years, and it turns out that her childhood is full of silly mix-ups, too! In this Level 1 I Can Read! story, Amelia Bedelia goes shopping for shoes on a shoestring budget!

Amelia Bedelia and her mother need new shoes, but Amelia Bedelia adores her comfy, broken-in sneakers. But the shoe is on the other foot when Amelia Bedelia spots the perfect pair—only to find out that they belong to Mary Jane!

This Level 1 I Can Read! series featuring the childhood adventures of Amelia Bedelia will inspire newly independent readers to laugh, read, and expand their vocabularies.

$4.99 View Product +