100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN
100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN

Share the life-changing power of Scripture with your children!

John 3:16, Psalm 23, 1 John 1:9—learning these truths for the first time is an exciting moment!

Snuggle up with your little one, and introduce 100 of the best-loved Bible verses alongside a simple devotion and prayer. Whimsical accompanying illustrations make these biblical truths even more memorable.

$14.99 View Product +
12 BEFORE 13
12 BEFORE 13

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

$7.99 View Product +
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS

Encourage your little ones to grow with God with The Beginner’s Bible 365 Devotions for Kids. Designed for ages 6 to 9 years, this every day devotional is filled with 365 different devotions—one for each day of the year. Based on The Beginner’s Bible and featuring illustrations taken directly from it, each devotion includes Scripture. Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years.

$9.99 View Product +
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give and the novels of Renée Watson and Jason Reynolds.

Twelve-year-old Shayla is allergic to trouble. All she wants to do is to follow the rules. (Oh, and she’d also like to make it through seventh grade with her best friendships intact, learn to run track, and have a cute boy see past her giant forehead.)

But in junior high, it’s like all the rules have changed. Now she’s suddenly questioning who her best friends are and some people at school are saying she’s not black enough. Wait, what?

Shay’s sister, Hana, is involved in Black Lives Matter, but Shay doesn’t think that’s for her. After experiencing a powerful protest, though, Shay decides some rules are worth breaking. She starts wearing an armband to school in support of the Black Lives movement. Soon everyone is taking sides. And she is given an ultimatum.

Shay is scared to do the wrong thing (and even more scared to do the right thing), but if she doesn’t face her fear, she’ll be forever tripping over the next hurdle. Now that’s trouble, for real.

$7.99 View Product +
A HERO FOR ALL
A HERO FOR ALL

Kids who love action-packed stories will be excited to see Wonder Woman™ face off against Giganta in this brand-new DC Comics 8×8 storybook!

Wonder Woman aims to bring justice wherever she goes. But when Giganta starts wreaking havoc in the park, Wonder Woman is in for one gigantic mess unless she can outsmart the villain and restore order to an otherwise peaceful day.

With full-color illustrations, this 8×8 storybook is filled with action and adventure — perfect for superhero fans.

$3.99 View Product +
A PUP CALLED TROUBLE
A PUP CALLED TROUBLE

Fans of classic animal stories like Pax and A Dog’s Way Home will howl over the heartwarming adventures of a coyote pup lost in New York City.

Brimming with curiosity, Trouble can’t wait to explore the world beyond Singing Creek. So one morning the coyote pup stows away in the back of a truck and ends up lost in the heart of New York City. While Trouble misses his siblings, he quickly makes friends in Central Park’s Ramble: a prankster crow, a timid opossum, and a poetic poodle.

Before long, he goes from howling for home to wondering if he could make a life in the city forever. But when word gets out that a coyote is running wild on city streets, Trouble must choose between the risks of being caught and the dangers of a long journey home.

Inspired by true stories, this accessible read from the award-winning author of A Dog’s Way Home will resonate with anyone who’s ever felt torn between the longing for adventure and the call of home. An appendix with real accounts of wild animals trapped in the city adds to the fun!

$6.99 View Product +
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS

Grab your spyglass and compass and set sail for adventure! Like a map that leads to great treasure, this revised edition of the NIrV Adventure Bible Book of Devotions for Early Readers takes kids on a thrilling, enriching quest. This yearlong devotional is filled with exciting fictional stories about kids finding adventure in the real world. Boys and girls 6-10 will learn more about God and the Bible, and be inspired to live a life of faith—the greatest adventure of all.

$12.99 View Product +
Air Raid Search and Rescue
AIR RAID SEARCH AND RESCUE

The paw-biting start to a thrilling new adventure series perfect for fans of Max and the I Survived books, inspired by the brave military dogs who helped our troops win World War II.

Includes a collectible poster and a pull-out map!

When Matt’s older brother enlisted in the army, he left Matt his German Shepherd, Chief, a retired fire dog and the best pet EVER. So Matt isn’t happy when Chief starts paying attention to his foster sister Rachel instead of him.

But when Nazi planes begin bombing the city, Matt finds himself in an impossible situation. Can he be a hero to his sister when it matters most? And when they get caught outside during the air raid, will Chief be there to save the day?

 

$7.99 View Product +
AIRBORN
AIRBORN

Sailing toward dawn, and I was perched atop the crow’s nest, being the ship’s eyes. We were two nights out of Sydney, and there’d been no weather to speak of so far. I was keeping watch on a dark stack of nimbus clouds off to the northwest, but we were leaving it far behind, and it looked to be smooth going all the way back to Lionsgate City. Like riding a cloud. . . .

Matt Cruse is a cabin boy on the Aurora, a huge airship that sails hundreds of feet above the ocean, ferrying wealthy passengers from city to city. It is the life Matt’s always wanted; convinced he’s lighter than air, he imagines himself as buoyant as the hydrium gas that powers his ship. One night he meets a dying balloonist who speaks of beautiful creatures drifting through the skies. It is only after Matt meets the balloonist’s granddaughter that he realizes that the man’s ravings may, in fact, have been true, and that the creatures are completely real and utterly mysterious.

In a swashbuckling adventure reminiscent of Jules Verne and Robert Louis Stevenson, Kenneth Oppel, author of the best-selling Silverwing trilogy, creates an imagined world in which the air is populated by transcontinental voyagers, pirates, and beings never before dreamed of by the humans who sail the skies.

$9.99 View Product +
Placeholder
ALCHEMIST

An international bestseller

Over 80 million copies sold worldwide

A PBS Great American Read Top 100 pick

A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho.

Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers across generations.

Paulo Coelho’s masterpiece tells the mystical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of a worldly treasure. His quest will lead him to riches far different—and far more satisfying—than he ever imagined. Santiago’s journey teaches us about the essential wisdom of listening to our hearts, of recognizing opportunity and learning to read the omens strewn along life’s path, and, most importantly, to follow our dreams.

$16.99 View Product +
Alien Invasion
ALIEN INVASION

Have Martians landed on Mudpuddle Farm? Farmer Rafferty seems to think so. Now it’s up to Albertine, Goose Queen, to work it out. Luckily she’s the cleverest goose in the whole world, so if anyone knows what to do, she will…

$4.99 View Product +