100 FAVORITE BIBLE VERSES FOR CHILDREN
100 Favorite Bible Verses for Children

Share the life-changing power of Scripture with your children!

John 3:16, Psalm 23, 1 John 1:9—learning these truths for the first time is an exciting moment!

Snuggle up with your little one, and introduce 100 of the best-loved Bible verses alongside a simple devotion and prayer. Whimsical accompanying illustrations make these biblical truths even more memorable.

$14.99 View Product
12 BEFORE 13
12 Before 13

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

$7.99 View Product
365 DEVOTIONS FOR KIDS
365 Devotions for Kids

Encourage your little ones to grow with God with The Beginner’s Bible 365 Devotions for Kids. Designed for ages 6 to 9 years, this every day devotional is filled with 365 different devotions—one for each day of the year. Based on The Beginner’s Bible and featuring illustrations taken directly from it, each devotion includes Scripture. Recommended for ages 8 to 12 years.

$9.99 View Product
A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR SANTA
A Christmas Gift for Santa

It’s the Christmas story you haven’t read. What happens after Santa Claus delivers all the Christmas presents to boys and girls around the world? Is there a gift at home waiting for him? Cuddle up with your little ones and see what happens in what is sure to become the newest addition to your holiday reading tradition.

Has Mrs. Claus forgotten Santa on Christmas Eve? He searches and searches their cozy North Pole home until … he finds homemade gifts waiting for him next to a beautiful handwritten note. But what does it say?

This sweet Christmas book, written by J. Theron Elkins and illustrated by Ag Jatkowska, will become a holiday favorite as children cuddle up with their parents to read this wonderful story of love and gratitude before they close their eyes to go to sleep.

$17.99 View Product
A GOOD KIND OF TROUBLE
A Good Kind of Trouble

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give and the novels of Renée Watson and Jason Reynolds.

Twelve-year-old Shayla is allergic to trouble. All she wants to do is to follow the rules. (Oh, and she’d also like to make it through seventh grade with her best friendships intact, learn to run track, and have a cute boy see past her giant forehead.)

But in junior high, it’s like all the rules have changed. Now she’s suddenly questioning who her best friends are and some people at school are saying she’s not black enough. Wait, what?

Shay’s sister, Hana, is involved in Black Lives Matter, but Shay doesn’t think that’s for her. After experiencing a powerful protest, though, Shay decides some rules are worth breaking. She starts wearing an armband to school in support of the Black Lives movement. Soon everyone is taking sides. And she is given an ultimatum.

Shay is scared to do the wrong thing (and even more scared to do the right thing), but if she doesn’t face her fear, she’ll be forever tripping over the next hurdle. Now that’s trouble, for real.

$7.99 View Product
A HERO FOR ALL
A Hero for All

Kids who love action-packed stories will be excited to see Wonder Woman™ face off against Giganta in this brand-new DC Comics 8×8 storybook!

Wonder Woman aims to bring justice wherever she goes. But when Giganta starts wreaking havoc in the park, Wonder Woman is in for one gigantic mess unless she can outsmart the villain and restore order to an otherwise peaceful day.

With full-color illustrations, this 8×8 storybook is filled with action and adventure — perfect for superhero fans.

$3.99 View Product
A Taste of Blackberries
A Taste of Blackberries

What do you do without
your best friend?

Jamie isn’t afraid of anything. Always ready to get into trouble, then right back out of it, he’s a fun and exasperating best friend.

But when something terrible happens to Jamie, his best friend has to face the tragedy alone. Without Jamie, there are so many impossible questions to answer — how can your best friend be gone forever? How can some things, like playing games in the sun or the taste of the blackberries that Jamie loved, go on without him?

$5.99 View Product
A WOLF CALLED WANDER
A Wolf Called Wander

A New York Times bestseller

“Don’t miss this dazzling tour de force.”—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only Ivan

This gripping novel about survival and family is based on the real story of one wolf’s incredible journey to find a safe place to call home. Illustrated throughout, this irresistible tale by award-winning author Rosanne Parry is for fans of Sara Pennypacker’s Pax and Katherine Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan.

Swift, a young wolf cub, lives with his pack in the mountains learning to hunt, competing with his brothers and sisters for hierarchy, and watching over a new litter of cubs. Then a rival pack attacks, and Swift and his family scatter.

Alone and scared, Swift must flee and find a new home. His journey takes him a remarkable one thousand miles across the Pacific Northwest. The trip is full of peril, and Swift encounters forest fires, hunters, highways, and hunger before he finds his new home.

Inspired by the extraordinary true story of a wolf named OR-7 (or Journey), this irresistible tale of survival invites readers to experience and imagine what it would be like to be one of the most misunderstood animals on earth. This gripping and appealing novel about family, courage, loyalty, and the natural world is for fans of Fred Gipson’s Old Yeller and Katherine Applegate’s Endling.

Includes black-and-white illustrations throughout and a map as well as information about the real wolf who inspired the novel.

$16.99 View Product
ADVENTURE BIBLE BOOK OF DEVOTIONS
Adventure Bible Book of Devotions

Grab your spyglass and compass and set sail for adventure! Like a map that leads to great treasure, this revised edition of the NIrV Adventure Bible Book of Devotions for Early Readers takes kids on a thrilling, enriching quest. This yearlong devotional is filled with exciting fictional stories about kids finding adventure in the real world. Boys and girls 6-10 will learn more about God and the Bible, and be inspired to live a life of faith—the greatest adventure of all.

$12.99 View Product
Placeholder
Alchemist

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho continues to change the lives of its readers forever. With more than two million copies sold around the world, The Alchemist has established itself as a modern classic, universally admired.

Paulo Coelho’s masterpiece tells the magical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of a worldly treasure as extravagant as any ever found.

The story of the treasures Santiago finds along the way teaches us, as only a few stories can, about the essential wisdom of listening to our hearts, learning to read the omens strewn along life’s path, and, above all, following our dreams.

$16.99 View Product
Alien Invasion
Alien Invasion

Have Martians landed on Mudpuddle Farm? Farmer Rafferty seems to think so. Now it’s up to Albertine, Goose Queen, to work it out. Luckily she’s the cleverest goose in the whole world, so if anyone knows what to do, she will…

$4.99 View Product
ALL ABOUT JESUS STICKER BOOK
All About Jesus Sticker Book

Learn about Jesus with this fun activity book from The Beginner’s Bible series. Featuring fun activities throughout, like puzzles, matching, coloring pages and more, plus over 50 reusable stickers to decorate with! Recommended for ages 4 to 8 years.

$3.99 View Product