LIGHTS, CAMERA, MIDDLE SCHOOL
Lights, Camera, Middle School

It’s a new kind of book for Babymouse! Fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and James Patterson’s Middle School books, this is going to be epic. . . .
 
For Babymouse, middle school is like a monster movie. You can never be sure who’s a friend and who’s an enemy, and the halls are filled with mean-girl zombies. Instead of brains, the zombies hunger for stuff—the perfect wedge sandals or the right shade of sparkly lip gloss—and they expect everyone to be just like them.
 
But Babymouse doesn’t want to fit in—she wants to stand out! So she joins the film club to write and direct a sweeping cinematic epic. Will making the film of her dreams turn into a nightmare?
 
Thanks to Babymouse, middle school gets schooled in this hilarious new series from bestselling authors Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm.
           

$13.99 View Product
MISS COMMUNICATION
Miss Communication

Watch out, middle school! In her second foray out of graphic novels and into middle grade, Babymouse has a smartphone, and she’s not afraid to use it. . . .

Ping! Ping! The sound of texting is in the air. Everyone at middle school has a cell phone. Babymouse just has to get one, too.

But having a phone is a lot of work! Building up a following on SoFamous, learning text lingo, keeping up with all the important koala videos . . . Babymouse is ready to tear her whiskers out. Why does it suddenly feel like she has no friends? Somehow, Babymouse needs to figure out how to stop worrying and love her smartphone . . . if Locker doesn’t eat it first.

#Typical.

$13.99 View Product
SCHOOL TRIPPED
School Tripped

Watch out, Big City! Babymouse is on a field trip without a chaperone in the third book in the Babymousetastic, highly illustrated Babymouse: Tales from the Locker series.

Babymouse’s art class is headed to a museum in the Big City. And now that they’re middle schoolers, she and her friends will be totally unsupervised! She can’t wait to check out all the world-famous art…that is, until she overhears Felicia Furrypaws planning to ditch the museum and hit the town instead. Babymouse decides to test her freedom with an urban adventure of her own. Will she make it back to the museum before the bus leaves? Or will life in the Big City trip her up big-time?

$13.99 View Product