HOCKEY RINK HUNT
Hockey Rink Hunt

It’s time for hockey in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica’s Zach and Zoe Mysteries–a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There’s nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn’t get any better than that.

In the fifth installment of the series, Zach and Zoe solve a hockey-themed mystery.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

$4.99 View Product